A guide to countries that UK tourists can now visit, in light of the government’s updated travel corridor list

Last week, the government announced the countries that UK nationals could take holidays to without facing quarantine on return, also known as travel corridors. However, confusion remains over which countries Britons can visit without facing restrictions on arrival. Currently, this is 24 – out of the government’s list of 74.

Many of the destinations on the list still have their own restrictions in place. Australia and New Zealand’s borders remain closed to international tourists; and Austria, the Netherlands, Cyprus and Japan have restrictions on countries that have seen high levels of coronavirus, including the UK.

Continue reading…
Source: Gaurdian

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.